BAC

大数据

权益管理
全球布局
BAC

BAC

副标题

商业联盟链(Blockchain Business Alliance)项目简称BAC,把目标聚 焦在了中国近30万亿的商业流通市场,旨在打造基于商业流通领域的公链 生态,投资银行、互联网公司、房地产公司、酒店、社交平台等多类平台参与项目研究,共同推动零售后端的供给侧数字化发展,提升供应链的数 字化能力,BAC公链为个人与组织提供可信的自金融基础设施,让各类资
产与权证以通证的形式,在公链上自由生成、流转、公证与确权。创造种全新的分配关系,让价值回归创造者本身,实现共建·共享·共治通证理想。

优异的产品体验
精细化运营
分布式存储
建设生态
平台技术架构
商业联盟链
——
智能
高效
准确
大数据
快速
AI
去中心化
全球流通
匿名性
公开透明
信息不可篡改
自治性
去中心化是区块链最基本的特征,区块链不再依赖于中心化机构,实现了数据的分布式记录、存储和更新。

区块链资产首先是基于互联网的,只要有互联网的地方,区块链资产就可以进行流通。这里的互联网可以是万维网,也可以使各种局域网,所以区块链资产是全球流通的。只要有互联网,就可以把区块链资产转账

别人无法知道你的区块链资产有多少,以及和谁进行了转账,这种匿名性是不分程度的,只有拥有私钥的人才能查
到所有转让信息。

区块链系统是公开透明的,除了交易各方的私有信息被加密外,数据对全网节点是透明的,

区块链系统的信息旦经过验证并添加至区块链后,就会得到永久存储,无法更改(具备特殊更改需求的私有区块链等系统除外)。
区块链采用基于协商致的规范和协议(比如套公开透明的算法)使得整个系统中的所有节点能够在去信任的环境自由安全的交换数据,使得对的信任改成了对机器的信任,任何人为的干预不起作用。
区 块 链 基 本 特 征

BAC
区块链公链是什么
区块链公链能做什么
安全与隐私
去中心化
信息孤岛问题
公有链即公链,是指全世界任何人都可读取、发送交易且交易能获得有效确认的的区块链。简而言之,公链是每个人或机构都可以参与的区块链,参与者无需被授权,是去中心化程度最高、数据可修改性最差、应用最为广泛的区块链。

所有需要防伪、追溯、验证的数据和所有可以简化中介的过程都可能运用到区块链公链。例如:公链能够 应用在个人身份证明上,出生证、房产证、护照等信息都可以搬到区块链上验证,防止跨国失效、延期失效的问题;也能应用在旅行消费、版权保护等可以通过第三方,将经济效益回补交易双方的领域。

账户交易的隐私保护是金融应用的一项基本需求。技术上,可以采用数据脱敏、零知识证明、安全多方计算、环签名、群签名、盲签名等密码学方法,对数据进行高强度的加密保护。信息加密及解密授权可确保所有数据均由其拥有方自行加密上链,并可将解密权限仅授权给其认可的参与方;零知识证明则能够更进一步在第三方无需解密链上密文、数据拥有方不泄露敏感信息的前提下,实现对部分链上信息进行验证和判断,提高全流程效率。交易隐私方面,为了实现交易发起者对任何人不可追踪,可以使用环签名技术将交易发起者隐藏在一组账户集合中;使用智能合约交易时,可以通过一次性账户技术将智能合约账户和原生账户进行隔离。

BAC基于三个基本要素而体现出的三个基本特征:一是基于分布式账本体现出的去中心化,基于链式数据结构体现的穿透性、三是基于可编程协议体现出的智能化。

信息孤岛问题

信息孤岛问题

副标题

目前主流的系统在整个商品的供应链中,存在信息
孤岛问题。通常情况下整个供应链存在多个信息系
统,而信息系统之间很难交互,导致信息核对繁琐,
数据交互不均衡,最后造成线下需要太多的核对及
重复检查才能弥补多个系统交互的问题。


为什么选择我们?
年行业规划沉淀
10
年区块链研究
12
200
万行业用户

BAC
Big Data
Rights Management
Global layout
BAC

BAC

副标题

The Blockchain Business Alliance project, referred to as BAC, focuses on the nearly 30 trillion commercial circulation market in China. It aims to create a public chain ecology based on the commercial circulation field. Social platforms and other types of platforms participate in project research to jointly promote the supply-side digital development of the retail backend and enhance the digital capabilities of the supply chain.
Property and rights certificates are freely generated, transferred, notarized and confirmed on the public chain in the form of tokens. Create a brand-new distribution relationship, return the value to the creators themselves, and realize the token ideal of “co-construction, sharing, and co-governance”.

Excellent product experience
Refined operation
Distributed storage
Build ecology
Platform technology architecture
Business alliance chain
——
intelligent
Efficient
accurate
Big Data
fast
AI
Decentralized
Global circulation
Anonymity
Open and transparent
Information cannot be tampered with
Autonomy
Decentralization is the most basic feature of a blockchain. The blockchain no longer relies on a centralized organization, enabling distributed data recording, storage, and updating.

Blockchain assets are first based on the Internet. As long as there is an Internet, blockchain assets can be circulated. The Internet here can be the World Wide Web or various local area networks, so blockchain assets are circulated globally. As long as the Internet is available, you can transfer blockchain assets

No one else can know how much your blockchain assets are, and who you transfer money to. This anonymity is irrelevant, and only people with private keys can check
To all transfer information.

The blockchain system is open and transparent. In addition to the private information of the parties to the transaction being encrypted, the data is transparent to the nodes on the entire network.

Once the information of the blockchain system is verified and added to the blockchain, it will be permanently stored and cannot be changed (except for private blockchains and other systems with special modification requirements).
The blockchain uses consensus-based specifications and protocols (such as a set of open and transparent algorithms) to enable all nodes in the entire system to exchange data freely and securely in a detrusted environment, making the trust in "people" into Machine trust, no human intervention will work.
Block chain basic feature

BAC
What is a blockchain public chain
What can the blockchain public chain do
Security and privacy
Decentralized
Information island problem
The public chain is the public chain, which refers to the blockchain that anyone in the world can read and send transactions, and transactions can be effectively confirmed. In short, the public chain is a blockchain that everyone or organizations can participate in, and participants do not need to be authorized. .

All the data that needs anti-counterfeiting, traceability and verification and all the processes that can simplify the intermediation may be applied to the blockchain public chain. For example: the public chain can be applied to personal identification, birth certificate, real estate certificate, passport and other information can be moved to the blockchain to verify, to prevent cross-border invalidation and postponed invalidation; it can also be applied to travel consumption, copyright protection The economic benefits can be covered by the third party to cover both parties of the transaction.

The privacy protection of account transactions is a basic requirement of financial applications. Technically, cryptographic methods such as data desensitization, zero-knowledge proof, secure multiparty computing, ring signatures, group signatures, and blind signatures can be used to perform high-intensity encryption protection on data. Information encryption and decryption authorization can ensure that all data is encrypted and chained by its own owner, and can authorize the decryption authority only to its authorized participants; zero-knowledge proof can go a step further without a third party needing to decrypt the ciphertext on the chain, On the premise that the data owner does not disclose sensitive information, it can verify and judge the information on some chains to improve the efficiency of the entire process. In terms of transaction privacy, in order to make the transaction initiator untraceable to anyone, ring signature technology can be used to hide the transaction initiator in a set of account collections. When using smart contract transactions, smart contract accounts and Accounts are isolated.

BAC has three basic characteristics based on three basic elements: one is decentralization based on distributed ledger, the penetrability based on chain data structure, and the third is intelligent based on programmable protocols. .

Information island problem

Information island problem

副标题

The current mainstream system has information in the entire supply chain of goods
Crysis. There are usually multiple information systems throughout the supply chainSystem, and information systems are difficult to interact with each other, leading to tedious information checking,Unbalanced data interaction, which in the end caused too much checking and offlineRepeated checks can make up for the problem of multiple system interactions.


Why choose us?
Annual industry planning precipitation
10
Blockchain Research
12
200
Million industry users